The richly rewarding Grove House is her follow-up to Debbie Deane and her debut on RKM Records, a label run by the illustrious jazz saxophonist Ravi Coltrane.
Once again, Deane brings warmth, sophistication and rock-n-roll edge to the table, leading a cast of fine musicians as she sings of love, ambivalence and freedom.

Track Listing:
1. Poseidon
2. Yesterday
3. Bad Boy
4. Pie
5. Out There
6. Down Down Down
7. You Know Me
8. Grove House
9. The Spell
10. Still Here
11. Slow It Down
12. Sailor Song


From sultry singer/songwriter Debbie Deane's first self-titled CD. A collection of original piano-based pop-soul-jazz-folk tunes with a all star lineup of musicians. Sit back, relax and enjoy the music. For complete lyrics to each of the three songs, simply click the "lyrics" link.

Track Listing:
1. Finally Free (3.8MB) Listen | Lyrics
2. Mother Mary (3.2MB) Listen | Lyrics
3.Sunday Morning Dawn | Lyrics
4. Baby (3.2MB) Listen | Lyrics
5. Don't Let Me Go This Way | Lyrics
6. Hit the Rewind | Lyrics
7. Kari | Lyrics
8. These Are the Words | Lyrics
9. Good to Me | Lyrics
10. Tell Me | Lyrics
11. That Can Be Arranged | Lyrics
12. Piece of Your Heart | Lyrics